get it here:
release date:

March 01, 2005



  • 1. Conquistador I
  • 1. Conquistador II
  • 3. Giant
  • 4. War Dogs
  • 5. Mona Lisa Overdrive
  • 6. Zwara
  • 7. Mutant Message
  • 8. Angels And Men
  • 9. Navras

This album has all the classical Juno Reactor elements then they threw in some brilliant new twists; a lot of Flamenco style guitars , Orchestral and even Choral integration . They've kept their powerful sound and evolved into something new and deeper . You can hear the sound of the Matrix on Labyrinth especially on MONA LISA OVERDRIVE and NAVRAS. An epic, creative, detailed and rich sonic offering from Juno Reactor.