• 1. Guardian Angel
  • 2. Magnetic
  • 3. Ice Cube
  • 4. Feel The Universe
  • 5. Samurai
  • 6. Silver
  • 7. Rotorblade
  • 8. Mars

Beyond the Infinite is BLAST-YOU-INTO-OUTER-SPACE Trance flushed with rhythmic Techno. It is a powerful step forward into a more diverse sound that seeks to set your body shakin’ in the farthest reaches of the galaxy. ICE CUBE melts your body in a thunderous river of chilly base and psychedelic synths. The power hungry grooves of FEEL THE UNIVERSE become a caustic stew that few have stirred before. Originally released in 1996 heavier, darker and infinitely amazing.

iTunes Amazon


Format : CD